HANGZHOU CANDID I/E CO., LTD
HANGZHOU CANDID I/E CO., LTD
Contactez - nous

Machine à anneaux C

1. sortie : 150pc / min
2. diamètre du fil :Φ1,6 - 3,0mm
3, espace requis : 2m (l) * 2M (w)
4, puissance totale : 2,0kw
5, matériaux applicables : fil galvanisé
6, alimentation électrique : 380v, 3p,50hz
7. taille : 2000x100x1600 mm
8. poids : 500kg

Détails ou avantages

1. Le ruban adhésif de la machine de fabrication de porcs sucrés relie les porcs par un dispositif de chauffage afin de rendre la connexion plus ferme. 
2. La longueur du produit fini peut être ajustée à la demande du client en changeant la position de l'outil.
3. L'interrupteur de proximité est utilisé dans la position d'alimentation du fil de la machine à enrouler les bonbons et s'arrête automatiquement en cas de problème.Il peut prolonger la durée de vie de la machine à fabriquer des anneaux. 



Description

Les porcheries sont largement utilisées dans l'industrie, comme les meubles, les caisses en bois, les gabions, etc.Les anneaux de porc sont utilisés avec des pistolets à anneaux de porc, qui sont collés ensemble avec du ruban adhésif.Il est également disponible en différentes tailles et diamètres, avec un minimum de 1,6mm et un maximum de 3,0mm.La taille dépend de leur utilisation.    Le modèle
porcherie sucrière est une machine unique, facile à utiliser.Convient à la fabrication de différents types d'anneaux d'arc à partir de fils d'acier galvanisés.Le modèle utilitaire dispose d'un dispositif de chauffage, de sorte que le ruban adhésif a une forte viscosité et que l'anneau d'arc du produit fini est solidement relié.Candid fournit des machines personnalisées selon les différentes exigences du client.Nos machines sont faciles à utiliser et nos clients peuvent les utiliser étape par étape selon nos vidéos.   
Tandy a toujours cru que la chose la plus importante que nous devrions faire est de fournir à nos clients la meilleure qualité et un service continu.Étant donné que l'investissement dans l'équipement est ponctuel, la qualité affecte directement les bénéfices des clients.Nous faisons donc toujours de notre mieux pour fournir à chaque client un équipement de haute qualité.S'ils ont des problèmes, nous les aiderons à les résoudre.



Type

Galvanized Wire

Φ1.8mm

c ring

Capacity

150pcs./min (According to customers' requirement, 50pcs/strip commonly)

Motor

0.75kw, 380V, 3-Phase/50Hz

Dimension

2000mm x 1000mm x 1600mm

Weight

500kg


Contactez - nous
TY_GET_IN_TOUCH
TY_EMAIL_US_WIDTH_ANYS
TY_CONTACT_INFOS
TY_WHETHER_YOU_HAVE_A_QUESTIONS
TY_REQUEST_A_FREE_QUOTES
Trouver la meilleure solution
Trouver la meilleure solution

HANGZHOU CANDID I/E CO., LTD
HANGZHOU CANDID I/E CO., LTD
Contact Us

C Ring Making Machine

1. Out put: 150pcs/min
2. Wire diameter: Φ1.6-3.0mm
3. Space required: 2m(L)*2m(W)
4. Total power: 2.0KW
5. Suitable material: Galvanized wire
6. Current source: 380V,3P,50HZ
7. Dimension: 2000x1000x1600 mm
8. Weight: 500Kg

Details or Advantage

1. CANDID hog ring making machine uses adhesive tape to connect the hog ring through a heating device so that it can make the connecting stronger. 
2. The length of finished product could be adjusted according to customers' requirement through change the cutter position.
3. CANDID hog ring making machine adopts proximity switch at the wire feeding position, so the machine will stop automatically when there are some problems. It can extend the lifetime of the hog ring making machine. 



Description

Hog ring is widely used in industry, such as furniture, wooden box, gabion box and so on. The hog ring is used with hog ring gun and hog ring is the stick by adhesive tape to make them together. It also has various size and diameter, the minimum size is 1.6mm and the maximum size is 3.0mm. The size depends on their usage.   
CANDID hog ring making machine is a single machine and easy to operate. It is suitable for making various type of hog ring with galvanized steel wire as raw material. The hog ring making machine has a heating device to make the adhesive tape with strong sticky so that the finished hog ring can connect very strong. CANDID can supply each customer the customized machine according to their different requirements. Our machine is easy to operate, our customer can operate it according to our video step by step.   
CANDID always believe that the most important thing we should do is to supply our clients the machine with the best quality and continuous service. Due to the investment in equipment is one-off, the quality is directly affected on customer's profit. So we always try our best to supply each customer the good quality equipment. If they have any question, we will help them to solve it.



Galvanized Wire

Φ1.8mm

c ring

Capacity

150pcs./min (According to customers' requirement, 50pcs/strip commonly)

Motor

0.75kw, 380V, 3-Phase/50Hz

Dimension

2000mm x 1000mm x 1600mm

Weight

500kg


Contact Us
GET IN TOUCH
Email us with any questions or inquiries or use our contact data.We would be happy to answer your questions.
Contact Info
Whether you have a question about product featurres, shipping, site policies or anything else, we're here to help ad ready to answer your questions.
Request a Free quote
Looking for the best solution of 
stationery manufacturing?
Looking for the best solution of stationery manufacturing?